All Wigs Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 2833 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 284
Pretty African American Curly Lace Front Synthetic Wig

Wig is super cute. Really love it.

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by be****y
Brilliant Wavy Lace Front Remy Human Hair Wig

I love my hair and she has great communication and patience Good service...love the product. Very good quality.

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by Tr****y
Dazzling Wavy Capless Chin Length Synthetic Wig

It's a lot lighter than most wigs with this kind of length. I found it very comfortable and easy to wear.

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by Ve****a
Durable Straight Lace Front Synthetic Wig

The quality of the wig itself was great as well and it came with a wig cap which is an added bonus. Overall a great product. If I need another wig I will definitely purchase from this seller again!

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by Ma****n
Charming Wavy Lace Front Synthetic Wig

A great wig for the price. Only issue is that long hair wigs tend to tangle easily, and this one is no exception. I received several comments about how real the hair looked--it is a natural-looking shine, not a fake-hair shine.

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by Th****a
Stylish Wavy Shoulder Length Lace Front Synthetic Wig

This wig is gorgeous! I can't believe the quality of this wig for the money.

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by Da****a
Pretty Straight Capless Synthetic Long Wig

Wig was awesome!! Looked really good and real! Product came in when they said it would.

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by Su****e
Classic Wavy Lace Front Hot Synthetic Wig

Love this wig. Received it on time. Long lasting jus don't sleep in it.. I even figured out how to put it in a bun. I left minimum leave out of my real natural hair..

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by Pa****e
Silky Straight Lace Front Chin Length Synthetic Wig

No one can believe the transformation from my natural blonde to this beautiful brunette. Can't wait for my other orders to come in.

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by Sa****h
Seductive Straight Chin Length Capless Synthetic Wig

Quick delivery. It came delivered quite flat so took a lot of teasing and a quite a bit of moisture to put some volume back. I'm overall happy with it.

Posted on 10/17/2018
Review by El****e

Items 1 to 10 of 2833 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 284